New


Untitled3

so I made a moodboard a few days ago and it originally started out as just a board for Motel Rocks (which it mostly is), but I just had to get the topshop denim shorts in there. Basically, I really want to start wearing more things – not just jeans (although jeans are undeniably the best piece of clothing ever intended), I want to start being a bit less ‘safe’ or ‘same-y’. So I just thought I’d go through Motel rocks site and see what I can find. I actually first heard of the shop through the e-tail blogger’s network when they were doing a massive promotion season for Motel Rocks. The great thing about Motel Rocks is that there is always something, at least one.

The mood board only showcases a few of those things but it looks like subconsciously I’m drawn to the patterned things…

