INSPIRATION


DSCN0170 DSCN0168 DSCN0146 DSCN0143 DSCN0102I recently got a new camera  and i have been through 2 sets of batteries – i’ve been playing around with it so much i’ve been so excited. I decided to just go out and test my camera and i noticed that i’m really interested in nature and plants and to be frank, that’s all i took. Pictures of beautiful plants and flowers. I guess this ties in to when i was telling you that my fashion visions have changed. I just thought i share my inspiration in form of my photography. I believe that photography is about capturing the moment and capturing your vision and no one elses. I also believe the pictures and the image is in the eye of the photographer but if i set aside that, the camera that i used was a Nikon coolpix L310, it is seriously under-rated. But i would definately reccommend it. It’s amazing.

 

 

